Lead PastorLead Pastor
Pastor Coop
Welcome to New Life Sanctuary (NLS), I am Pastor Coop, I am the Lead Pastor (Founding Pastor) of NLS. I have been involved in ministry for 18 years. My wife, Lisa and I are proud parents of two wonderful children, Taylor and Cody. From ... more
Cell Phone: 786.229.9145
Office Phone: 305.508.9090 ext 700
Email: pscoop@nlsmiami.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Pastor.Coop85
Twitter: @NLSpastor

1st Lady1st Lady
Lisa Cooper
Cell Phone: 786.229.9169
Office Phone: 305.508.9090 Ext. 701
Email: lisa@nlsmiami.com

Executive PastorExecutive Pastor
Pastor Ian Camejo
Office Phone: 305.508.9090 ext. 702
Email: pastorian@nlsmiami.com

Associate PastorAssociate Pastor
Associate Pastor
Cell Phone: 7868729508
Email: davidkpodi305@gmail.com

Worship PastorWorship Pastor
Lacey Caballero
Office Phone: 305.508.9090 ext. 704
Email: lacey@nlsmiami.com

Financial/Church ClerkFinancial/Church Clerk
Alejandro Caballero
Office Phone: 305.508.9090 ext. 706
Email: alex@nlsmiami.com

Kidz Life DirectorKidz Life Director
Samantha Grubbs
Office Phone: 305.508.9090 ext. 707
Email: sam@nlsmiami.com

Visitor Follow-upVisitor Follow-up
Dallas Montgomery
Office Phone: 305.508.9090 ext. 708
Email: dallas@nlsmiami.com

Social Media/CommunicationsSocial Media/Communications
Edward Vaga
Office Phone: 305.508.9090 ext. 709
Email: edward@nlsmiami.com

Love In ActionLove In Action
Tom Kaz
Office Phone: 305.508.9090 ext. 710
Email: kaz@nlsmiami.com

1st Impressions1st Impressions
Director
Office Phone: 305.508.9090
Email: sue@nlsmiami.com

LIFE GroupsLIFE Groups
Director's
Cell Phone: 305.498.2482
Email: bishop142@bellsouth.net or lilopez08@yahoo.com